New Intern Profile – Bart Rodenberg

Bart.JPG

Hi, I am Bart Jan and I just started here at Scalabrini at the EAP program. I was born in Houston, Texas, USA but spent most of my childhood in the Netherlands, having Dutch parents. I studied at the University of Maastrichts where I obtained a Masters degree in International Business.  After the completion of my degree I went on to study Spanish in Buenos Aires.

Returning to the Netherlands I started my professional career at Young Colfied, a 2 year management traineeship program for graduates where I worked as a consultant for several companies in the Netherlands. After completing that program I started to work at CEVA Logistics, one of the biggest global logistics companies. I’ve had held several project and program oriented roles at CEVA and I’m currently taking a sabbatical from my job to work at Scalabrini as an EAP intern. I’m very much looking forward to work (and have fun) with all of you!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

