New Intern Profile – Gertrude Balep

Gertrude.JPG

Hello, I am Gertrude from Cameroon, a new All-Rounder intern at Scalabrini. l have a bachelor degree in Business Administration and am enrolled in business courses at Cape Town Varsity. I am here to help refugees to integrate and live in South Africa, to show them their rights as foreigners but also as humans. I love travelling and discovering the world, and different challenges and good food too! I like helping people and I dream of opening a Community Centre to help mothers and children in a foreign land, and to be a great business woman. I enjoy being here at Scalabrini, I am lucky to be part of this project, to fight for what is right and to learn new skills, cultures, and to share different kinds of knowledge.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

