New Intern Profile – Akhona Madikane

Akhona

Hi I’m Akhona, I am a very spontaneous person, I try and maintain a good attitude every day because I believe if I have a positive attitude all other great things will follow. I grew up in various parts of South Africa therefore I have had a fair deal of engaging with different types of people and that saw me eager to work with people on day to day basis. Being part of an organization such as Scalabrini as an intern gives me a great opportunity to work with people and learn from them which will broaden my knowledge of how to work with people. I look forward on working for the organization and hope to enjoy my time with Scalabrini.

One thought on “New Intern Profile – Akhona Madikane

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

