New Intern Profile – Nick Ngoyi

Nick

My name is Nick Ngoyi and I am from Congo DRC where I was working as a Lawyer (trainee) for 5 years just after obtaining my degree in Law at the University of Lubumbashi (UNILU) in 2002 in Katanga Province; I relocated to South Africa in the end of 2007 and was working as a Debriefing Supervisor at Restaurant & Hotel Liquor Distributors for the last 7 years.

I am very happy and excited to now work with the Human Rights Club of Scalabrini Centre.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

