NEW INTERN PROFILE – CAMILLE ANAIS MARIE SERELUS

Camille2

Greetings! My name is Camille Anais Marie Serelus and I am the new English School intern. I work at the office and teach beginners English two days a week!

I am originally from Boston, Massachusetts in the United States and there, I study International Affairs and Human Services at Northeastern University. After my undergraduate studies are completed, I plan on getting my Masters in Social Work and becoming a counsellor.

In my free time, I enjoy writing, listening to music, going to concerts and dancing the Kompa, Zouk, Bachata and more. I am very blessed to be in a country with such rich history, great food and awesome music and I can’t wait to see what the rest of my stay in Cape Town has in store for me!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

