NEW INTERN PROFILE – LINDA MAFUNA

linda's

My name is Linda Mafuna, I’m from Cape Town and I was born here at South Africa. I have started my internship at Scalabrini and been signed for 2 months at the project called Unite As One we working at schools to encourage the youth to think positively and embrace the difference of colours,races,cultures and respect each other’s intelligence and social state and I love being part of that project because I work very well with young people even older people, I only have few days working here but it feels like years everyone is so friendly and welcoming and I feel I will learn a lot because there are many projects running at the same time at the same centre and its open to us as interns to get information and experience to all the projects, I love Scalabrini its always busy and it helps people every day. I have lot of experience working with people and being here it will help me grow more and to listening to other people’s problems and helping them.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

