NEW INTERN PROFILE – FATOU DRAME

Fatou PictureMy name is Fatou Drame. I am from Paris, France, where I am a third year business student at Pole Universitaire Leonard de Vinci. I will be working as one of the interns in the Employment Access Programme for the next 4 months. I decided to work at Scalabrini because I really wanted to help people as well as gain crucial work experience as part of my studies. Initially, I was overwhelmed by the number of people who come to Scalabrini and how great their need was, but I am beginning to feel comfortable in my position and look forward to helping as much as I can. I am really looking forward to my time at Scalabrini as well as my time in Cape Town!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

