Rud

 

My name is Rudyard Moats, though I will also answer to Roger, Rod, Robert, or whatever you assume my name is. I was born in Atlanta in the USA. I studied International Relations at New York University. I wanted to work in international development when I graduated but didn’t have the funds to volunteer so I took a job in New York City at an IT company. I learned a lot about operations and data management and left when I had saved up enough to spend a year volunteering. I have been working at Scalabrini since June. I work in Advocacy and have been dealing with the Department of Home Affairs’ refusal to accept new applicants for asylum. I have also been leading some Excel workshops and been improving the Advocacy Department’s collection of information. Let me know if you are having an issue with Filemaker or Excel and I’ll see if I can help.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

