English School Students: Fabrice, Bebe, Martial

Blogs from the SCCT English School Elementary IB Students

My name is Fabrice Tamba.  I stay Table view in Parklands. My experience in Cape Town:  Cape Town is nice like town.  I like my School.  What I do not like is the job.  It is very difficult.

My name is BEBE, I learn English at Scalabrini Centre.  It’s in Cape Town.  My teacher’s name is Katherine.  She’s from South Africa.   I go to school every Fridays at nine o’clock to twelve o’clock.

My name is Martial Kombo Kombo.  I have to study in University of Cape Town before I go back in my Country.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

