Marco

Hello everybody, my name is Marco, I am 27 years old and I am Italian.

I graduated with a degree in Law last year, and I decided to come here to South Africa.

I think this is a great opportunity for me to expand and at the same time, put into practice, the academic knowledge that I developed in the legal field, especially in the field of labor law and the judicial problems of workers.
Being in daily contact with people from different backgrounds and cultures, I will have the opportunity to add to the Scalabrini’s Projects my communication skills that I have developed over the years through work and experience.

Finally, I think that this is a incredible experience, and that, from a human point of view, can enrich  and  learn to understand the different aspects of the phenomenon of refugees in South Africa. I believe in the vision of the Scalabrini Project and assure you that this where my passion lies.

I have been here only few times but for the moment I am in love with this city: the job, the people and the atmosphere are great!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

