Belinda

My name is Belinda Leick. I am interning at the Scalabrini Centre’s Employment Help Desk in June and July.  I am getting my masters degree from the University of Maine in Global Policy with a focus on humanitarian issues.  I am interested in non-profit work and refugee issues which are specific to South Africa.  What I like about the Scalabrini Centre are the number of diverse programs and workshops that are available to their clients.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

