Mahad Kulan

about Scalabrini

I would like to apreciate scalabrine about helping us to learn English and to progress. Really the system they using is verry nice and up to date. If you joint us, you can feel and see defference!

When I start learning English in scalabrine centre I was feeling dicult to talk and understand English, but now I am better and I hope scalabrini will countinue helping me to successful. Quality begins ands with scalabrine English centre. Thank you.

Mahad Kulan, Pre-Intermediate II at Scalabrini

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

