Rachel

Hello! My name is Rachel Bidgood, and I am doing an internship at Scalabrini Center through an organization called Cross Cultural Solutions. I’m from the US and decided to take a semester off from school to concentrate on volunteering and traveling. This is my first time in Cape Town and my first two weeks here have been amazing! The city has so much to offer. At Scalabrini I mainly work at the Employment Help Desk. It is definitely an educational experience. My favorite part of the Employment Help Desk is interacting and talking with people. I am looking forward to my next ten weeks here at Scalabrini.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

