Falis

Next week we are celebrating eid. Most of my family and friends are coming to our House we will have lost of food and drinks to serve our guests eid is a day muslim all over the world celebrate the eid Hajj we buy new clothes and shoes and visit Friends I also call my friends in other towns to wish them eid mubarak. I am going to the cinema to watch a movie with two of my friends then we will be at aminas home where we will eat delicious food prepared by her mather. There after I go back home and help my sister wash the dishes and clean At the end of the day I take a hot shower and go to bed. I always set my alarm to wake me in the morning for prayers.

Falis, Elementary I student at Scalabrini

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

