Molisho

My name’s Molisho Furaha I was born in DRC. I came in South Africa at the end of February 2009

I found a new country. I was limited because, I speak French. It’s very difficult for me to converse with my neighbours.
On June, my wife met one person who gave her an address. It was for Scalabrini Center. I came at Scalabrini Center for the first time to take registration and I receive a good reception.

On July, we started English course. From July till today, I found out a lots of things hiding in this center: Love, Hospitality, ability, discipline.

I’m grateful to Ellen our teacher. She embrace us as a mother. Hers advices, sacrifices give us hope.

But, I’m afraid of on thing HIV/AID. I think that each one has a solution. Each one must observe abstinence sexual before marriage and fidelity in the couple. Together we shall overcome.

Thank you.

-Molisho Furaha, Elementary I Intensive

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

